Dublin | Postgrad Student + Music teacher | Couple (23/27) | From Sep. 2022



We are a couple coming to Dublin from Berlin this September for around a year (flexible move in and move out dates).

Maria is 23 years old and has a BA in Musicology. In Dublin, she'll be doing her M.Sc. in Digital Marketing Strategy at Trinity College Dublin. During her Masters, she'll continue to work part-time (remotely) for Enote, a Sheet Music App, in the Marketing Team. During her time in Dublin, she'll focus on studying, working, and exploring Dublin / Ireland :)

Christopher (27) is a bass player and a guitar teacher, whose focus will be on working and getting into Dublin's music scene. We are both non-smokers, vegans, and don't party. We will take excellent care of your home and are open to pet sitting, house sitting or a regular rental agreement.

As a guarantee that we will always pay rent in full each month, we both have financial guarantors.
Christopher also has a 1-bedroom flat in Berlin that he is willing to offer as a house exchange, if you are interested.

We are open to staying at your flat /house for a few months only, if you're not able to offer a place for 10-12 months. Please let me know if you have any questions.

Looking forward to hearing from you!


Home Needs:

Wants to rent! Wants to house sit! Wants to exchange!
Tenant: Maria Ledentsova, Graduate or Doctoral Student
Near: Ireland
Type: Apartment (For 2 people)
Targeted Price: about $2,000.00 per month (EUR)
Lease: Needed immediately, until Aug. 31st, 2023
(Dates are negotiable)
Desired Size: (No desired size specified.)
Rooms: 1 bedrooms
1 total rooms
Desired Setting:
Near Public Transportation Walk to Campus
Desired Amenities:
Furnished Internet Access

Looking for a sabbatical home?